•  

Stock code:430430      English     简体中文

About Us

  Suzhou Purdue Purifying Co., Ltd. (stock code: 430430) is a professional company engaged in purification technology industry chain service. It is the only international water treatment giant French ICE company, France Claranor company, Swedish Alvenius company's only partner in China, China General agent.

 

  From water source analysis, appraisal, extraction and transportation to bottled water, infusion water, wafer ultrapure water preparation, from public micro-mineral direct drinking water to municipal drinking water, reclaimed water reuse, seawater desalination system, from industrial clean room, air conditioning workshop To the HVAC cleanable air system, R&D's international R&D and operation teams provide users with services ranging from analysis consulting, planning and design, international R&D, multinational operations, manufacturing, global procurement, construction and installation, quality control training, and operations. The entire process of monitoring, industrial investment and financing, and industrial chain-level expert services, is committed to providing customers with advanced purification technology to provide efficient, healthy and environmentally friendly water, beverage and air purification solutions.。 

 

  Technology is the cornerstone of the company, which has more than 30 invention patents and proprietary technologies such as hygiene control and membrane processing, bottled water treatment, high quality water delivery, non-contact packaging sterilization, textile air ducts and clean space. Other fields are at the leading level in the world. Completed more than 3,000 turnkey projects including many of the world's top 500 users. Bottled water system and dairy dust-free cleaning system are always the goal of peers to catch up。 

 

  So far, the annual production capacity of the bottled/straight drinking water line constructed by Purana has exceeded 20 million tons! Every year, every Chinese drink water from bottled water, and more than 10 bottles of water are produced. Among the top 15 most famous bottled water brands in China, such as Nestle, Kunlun Mountain (Jaddobao), Uni-President and Nongfu Spring, 4 of them have established strategic partnerships with Puhua, and 7 have become common The training users of "inside control quality standards and management specifications". In addition, Ever Filters still maintains a national record of a double-film municipal drinking water project with a daily capacity of 50,000 tons and a single 3.5 million air volume air-conditioning duct system project.。 

 

  In the fields of water supply, space and other cleanliness, Universal will shoulder more responsibilities and missions: to make every drop of water more pure, to keep every space away from dust, and to make more efficient use of resources more intensively.。  

 

  General Filter provided packaged drinking water treatment systems for Nestle NESTLE, Pepsi PEPSICO, Sidel SIDEL, Evian EVIAN, JDB, Unity, Farmer and many other well-known brands, and formulated quality control standards and organization products for them. Control training. Our full-process sanitary process-controlled water treatment system guards the reputation of these renowned products for their quality。 

 

  Pu Filter is a member of the China Film Industry Association, a sponsor of the China Civil Engineering Society Water Industry Branch, a member of the China Urban Water Supply and Drainage Association, a deputy chairman of the National Health and Drinking Water Special Committee of the Chinese Ministry of Health, and a vice president of the China Beverage Industry Association. Units and vice chairman units of Mineral Water Association of China Mining Association; and in Water Supply and Drainage, International Water Industry, Water Supply and Drainage in Asia, The Age of Drinking Water, Mineral Culture, and Beverage Technology. "China Beverage" and other well-known domestic and international publications and magazines published many academic papers and technical studies。 

 

  Combining strict European quality standards with strict control of the practice process to create a better China“evian”、china“nestle”,universal filtration works hand in hand with you!

About SPEco

Suzhou SPEco Purification Technology Co., Ltd.(Stock code:430430)It is a professional company engaged in purification technology industry chain service. China's high-end packaged drinking water treatment system is a well-known brand and is an international giant French ICE company's partner in China. In the fields of water supply, space and other cleansing, SPEco will shoulder more responsibilities and missions. It is committed to purifying science and technology to provide customers with efficient, healthy and environmentally friendly solutions for water, beverage and air purification.

International partners

苏ICP备13009101号

•  

股票代码:430430      English     简体中文

走进普滤得

  苏州普滤得净化股份有限公司(股票代码:430430)是一家从事净化科技产业链服务的专业公司,是国际水处理巨头法国ICE公司、法国Claranor公司、瑞典Alvenius公司在华唯一合作伙伴、中国区总代理。

 

  从水源分析、鉴定、开采与输送到瓶装水、输液水、晶元超纯水制备,从公众微矿直饮水到市政饮用水、中水回用、海水淡化系统,从工业洁净室、空调车间到商业暖通的可清洁风系统,普滤得国际化的研发与经营团队为用户提供从分析咨询、规划设计、国际研发、跨国经营、生产制造、全球采购、施工安装、品控培训、营运监测、产业投融资等的全过程、产业链级专家式服务,致力于以领先的净化科技为客户提供高效、健康、环保的水、饮料和空气净化全面解决方案。 

 

  技术是公司的基石,普滤得拥有卫生控制、膜处理等30多项发明专利与专有技术,在瓶装水水处理、优质水源输送、非接触式包材灭菌、纺织风管和洁净空间等领域处于世界领先水平。完成了包括众多世界500强用户在内的3000多个交钥匙项目。瓶装水系统和乳品无尘洁净系统始终是同行追赶的目标。 

 

  至今,由普滤得承建的瓶装/直饮水线年产能已突破2000万吨!每年每个中国人所喝瓶装水中,超过10瓶产自普滤得的水系统!在如雀巢、昆仑山(加多宝)、统一、农夫山泉这样的中国前15位最知名瓶装水品牌中,有4席已与普滤得结为战略合作伙伴、有7家业已成为普滤得“内控质量标准及管理规范”的培训用户。此外,普滤得至今还保持着双膜法市政直饮水每天5万吨级项目、单体352万风量空调风管系统项目的全国记录。 

 

  在给水、空间等洁净领域,普滤得将肩负更多的责任和使命:让每一滴水变得更清纯、让每一处空间远离尘埃、让更集约有效地利用资源成为可能。  

 

  普滤得为雀巢NESTLE、百事PEPSICO、西得乐SIDEL、依云EVIAN、加多宝、统一、农夫等多家知名品牌提供了包装饮用水水处理系统,并为其制定内控质量标准和组织品控培训。我们全流程卫生过程控制的水处理系统护卫着这些著名产品的品质声誉。 

 

  普滤得是中国膜工业协会会员,中国土木工程学会水工业分会一级赞助商,中国城镇供水排水协会会员,中国卫生部民族健康饮水专委会副理事长单位,中国饮料工业协会副会长单位和中国矿业联合会矿泉水分会的副理事长单位;并在《给水排水》,《国际水工业》,《亚洲给水排水》,《直饮水时代》,《矿泉文化》,《饮料科技》和《中国饮料》等国内外知名权威刊物与杂志上发表多篇学术论文和技术研究报告。 

 

  秉承严苛的欧洲品质标准,与实践过程严格控制相结合,打造更好的中国“依云”、中国“雀巢”,普滤得与你携手实现!

关于普滤得

苏州普滤得净化科技股份有限公司(股票代码:430430)是一家从事净化科技产业链服务的专业公司,中国高端包装饮用水处理系统知名品牌,是国际巨头法国ICE公司在华合作伙伴。在给水、空间等洁净领域,普滤得将肩负更多的责任和使命,致力于净化科技为客户提供高效、健康、环保的水、饮料和空气净化全面解决方案。

国际合作伙伴